The Sevens

Maintainers

of

Page 2401

"The Most Comprehensive List of Marathon Links in the Sol System"


Send me your name and I will add it to the list below.

Hamish Sinclair
Hamish.Sinclair@tcd.ie
Created Jan 19, 1996


The
Sevens

Those who found Page 2401

- Sun, 4 Feb 1996 -
John DeWeese (a.k.a. Malice)
john@deweese.com
John's Home Page

- Thu, 8 Feb 1996 -
Steven J. Bushell (a.k.a. The Python)
python@tiac.net

- Tue, 5 Mar 1996 -
Chris Sanyk (a.k.a. Guppy)
sa97cm30@acs.wooster.edu

- Fri, 15 Mar 1996 -
Adam Freidin (a.k.a. Astar)
bob@clarity.princeton.edu

- Fri, 5 Apr 1996 -
Jon Smejkal (a.k.a. Czechm8)
czechm8@ravenna.com
Jon's Home Page

- Fri, 19 Apr 1996 -
Matthew Smith (a.k.a. Artiste)
matthew@quest.net
Matthew's Home Page

- Wed, 22 May 1996 -
Justin Blackmon (a.k.a. Boomer)
jpb@gcn.scri.fsu.edu

- Tue, 25 June 1996 -
David Coufal (a.k.a. Uncatchable)
coufal@methane.mit.edu

- Sun, 7 July 1996 -
David Billington
jb@spri.levels.unisa.edu.au

- Wed, 10 July 1996 -
Ty Klein
mrenigma@earthlink.net

- Sat, 13 July 1996 -
Jim Mitchell (a.k.a. young gun)
BobJam@aol.com

- Thur, 25 July 1996 -
Emilio González
emiliog@mtnweb.com
Emilio's Home Page

- Fri, 15 Nov 1996 -
Kris Norberg
knorberg@pipeline.com

- Sun, 17 Nov 1996 -
Kristofer Nelson
lithis@cp.duluth.mn.us
Kristofer's Home Page

- Mon, 3 Mar 1997 -
Chris Norehad
cnorehad@oz.net

- Sun, 4 May 1997 -
Simon Tam
simont@sttl.uswest.net

- Mon, 5 May 1997 -
Jimmy Mitchell
jmitch@mail.erskine.edu
Jimmy's Home Page

- Wed, 7 May 1997 -
Todd Bangerter (a.k.a. eraser)
tabanger@fas.harvard.edu
Todd's Home Page

- Thurs, 8 May 1997 -
Kim Foo-Jones (a.k.a. Warm Gun)
Foo_Jones@compuserve.com

- Thurs, 8 May 1997 -
Miguel Chavez
JMChavez@aol.com

- Thurs, 8 May 1997 -
Dan Rudolph (a.k.a. Face)
rudolph.family@mcleod.net
Dan's Physics Model Page

- Thurs, 8 May 1997 -
Argyrios Saccopoulos
christos@unity.ncsu.edu

- Thurs, 8 May 1997 -
Mike Phillips
venom@silcon.com

- Thurs, 8 May 1997 -
Eli Brown (a.k.a. Twiggy)
twiggy@oneighty.com
Eli's Home Page

- Fri, 9 May 1997 -
Peter of the Norse (a.k.a. Peter Rahm-Coffey)
rahmcoff@colorado.edu
Peter's Home Page

- Fri, 9 May 1997 -
Neil Schafer
robert_blake@geocities.com

- Fri, 9 May 1997 -
Nick Lewis
nilness@trucom.com

- Sun, 11 May 1997 -
Noah Schabacker
noahs@bouldernews.infi.net

- Sun, 11 May 1997 -
Charles S.

- Sun, 11 May 1997 -
Paul Auerbach
auerbachp@ucr.campus.mci.net
Paul's Home Page

- Mon, 12 May 1997 -
Jack Miller (a.k.a. halloween jack)
jack@radionics.com

- Mon, 12 May 1997 -
Nick Bousfield (a.k.a. nancyboi)
bousfields@cityscape.co.uk

- Mon, 19 May 1997 -
Jason Parsons (a.k.a. arakasi)
arakasi@superstore.com

- Mon, 26 May 1997 -
Brent Thompson (a.k.a. Langolier Fish)
ddt1198@gte.net

- Thurs, 5 June 1997 -
Christian Bauer
cbauer@iphcip1.physik.uni-mainz.de

- Thurs, 5 June 1997 -
Ryan Best(a.k.a. Yorick)
bestr@hotmail.com

- Thurs, 5 June 1997 -
Chris Camacho (a.k.a. Chrispy Nacho)
christo@flash.net
Chris's Home Page

- Thurs, 5 June 1997 -
Forrest Cameranesi (a.k.a. Pfhorrest)
Pfhorrest@aol.com
Forrest's Home Page

- Thurs, 5 June 1997 -
Troy Lawlor (a.k.a. Arctic Ape)
articape@alaska.net

- Fri, 6 June 1997 -
Travis Vils (a.k.a. Neon)
TV@globaldialog.com

- Sat, 7 June 1997 -
Chadd Nervig (a.k.a. Åstrø the the Space Duck)
drmemory@gte.net

- Sun, 8 June 1997 -
James Lanfear
jclanfear@presys.com

- Sun, 8 June 1997 -
Tyler Loch
tylerl@geocities.com

- Mon, 9 June 1997 -
Trevor Ettenborough
tetten@macconnect.com

- Fri, 13 June 1997 -
Peter Hessler (a.k.a. Geekboy)
geekboy@mistic.net
Peter's Home Page

- Sat, 21 June 1997 -
Jordan Eberly (a.k.a. Svywranth)
Svywranth@aol.com

- Mon, 23 June 1997 -
Dennis Nedblake (a.k.a. Untouchable Boy Genius)
dennis@kasey.umkc.edu

- Mon, 23 June 1997 -
Janice Barlow (a.k.a. Wildcard)
wildcard@bu.edu

- Wed, 25 June 1997 -
Ken Kaji
kkaji@earthlink.net

- Thu, 26 June 1997 -
David Martin
Twency@aol.com

- Tue, 1 July 1997 -
Brendan Ebner
bebner@dns.ida.net

- Tue, 1 July 1997 -
Scott Jaeger (a.k.a. Apollo_Saber)
pablo@izzy.net

- Mon, 7 July 1997 -
Rosalia Untalasco (a.k.a. Acid Blue)
talasco@alaska.net

- Wed, 9 July 1997 -
Devin Kenney (a.k.a. Inexorably God)
inexorably_god@hotmail.com

- Thur, 10 July 1997 -
Charles Lechasseur
doh@videotron.ca

- Thur, 9 Aug 1997 -
Kain Osterholt (a.k.a. Kain of Pain)
oster6@earthlink.net

- Thur, 10 Aug 1997 -
Ariel Vernon (a.k.a. The Gaj)
Glenfiddich@ASAN.COM

- Sun, 7 Sept 1997 -
Brandon Gupton (a.k.a. Traxus IV)
CheechKY@AOL.com

- Sun, 7 Sept 1997 -
Emina Torlak (a.k.a. Leela)
ET79@AOL.com

- Sun, 7 Sept 1997 -
Sean (a.k.a. Krinn)
Email address withheld on request

- Mon, 8 Sept 1997 -
Matthew Payne (a.k.a. Le Quatra Et Bob)
sfeira@pacbell.net

- Fri, 17 Oct 1997 -
Aaron Freed (a.k.a. Marathon Man)
aaron@packet.net

- Thu, 30 Oct 1997 -
Jonathan Pratchios (a.k.a. SpeedRacer)
amongmyselves@hotmail.com

- Sat, 15 Nov 1997 -
Jadin Hanson (a.k.a. Timrek)
kermit@kdlh.com
Jadin's Home Page

- Sun, 16 Nov 1997 -
Aaron Anderson (a.k.a. grendel)
grndlprime@hotmail.com

- Sun, 23 Nov 1997 -
Max Lieberman
Lieb6@aol.com

- Sun, 28 Dec 1997 -
Bruce Adcock
adcockb@lafvax.lafayette.edu

- Sun, 4 Jan 1998 -
Graham Benedict
mark.benedict@snet.net

- Sun, 30 Jan 1998 -
John Gendreau (a.k.a. the wheeling hubcapper)
gendreau@bu.edu

- Sat, 28 Feb 1998 -
Nathan Nance (a.k.a. GRiM*E)
grimace@cross-roads1.com
Nathan's Home Page

- Sun, 8 Mar 1998 -
Mihai Parparita
mihai@mscape.com

- Wed, 25 Mar 1998 -
Randy Reddig (a.k.a. ydnar)
ydnar@cs.com

- Wed, 25 Mar 1998 -
Ian James
ian@darkside.eemsd.wustl.edu

- Wed, 25 Mar 1998 -
Jason Yu
jasonyu@bucknell.edu

- Wed, 25 Mar 1998 -
Jeremy Parish
ejp95w@timon.acu.edu

- Thurs, 26 Mar 1998 -
James Head
jhead@mail.usyd.edu.au
Jim's Home Page

- Fri, 27 Mar 1998 -
Jason Miller (a.k.a. Autohag)
jsm@baseview.com

- Fri, 27 Mar 1998 -
Michael O'Brien (a.k.a. MikailBorg)
grinelle@roanoke.infi.net
Michael's Home Page

- Sat, 28 Mar 1998 -
Mike Ackerman
mackerm@relaypoint.net

- Sat, 28 Mar 1998 -
Edwin ten Dam
etd@st-andrews.ac.uk

- Sun, 29 Mar 1998 -
Finn Smith (a.k.a. alligator)
finn_smith@brown.edu

- Tue, 31 Mar 1998 -
M Scott Walters
msw4@cornell.edu

- Wed, 1 Apr 1998 -
Craig Stanton
c_stanton@hotmail.com

- Wed, 1 Apr 1998 -
Noah M. Daniels
ndaniel1@swarthmore.edu
Noah's Home Page

- Sat, 4 Apr 1998 -
Dave Aitken
DaveAJA@aol.com

- Mon, 6 Apr 1998 -
David DeNee (a.k.a. Lactose Intolerant)
deneed@rpi.edu

- Sun, 12 Apr 1998 -
Jay Faircloth (a.k.a. Anaphiel)
anaphiel@earthlink.net

- Tue, 14 Apr 1998 -
Dave Duffy (a.k.a. Hunter)
dave@darkside.eemsd.wustl.edu

- Tue, 21 Apr 1998 -
Jon Morley
jon@darkside.eemsd.wustl.edu

- Wed, 22 Apr 1998 -
Juan Mares
hyeron@geocities.com

- Fri, 24 Apr 1998 -
Santiago Pereson (a.k.a. Anduril)
yaco@ad.com.ar


MEMBERSHIP IS NOW CLOSED
12th May 1998